Kontakt/Kansli

 

Besöksadress
Repslagaregatan 12 Plan 1

Postadress
Samordningsförbundet Östra Östergötland
601 81 Norrköping

Telefon 011-15 11 03

 


Peter Johansson
Förbundschef
011-15 11 03
peter.johansson@norrkoping.se

Jessica Sandström
Nämndsekreterare
011-151187
jessica.sandstrom@norrkoping.se

Annika Landberg
Ekonomiassistent
011-15 19 95
annika.landberg@norrkoping.se

Therese Löwgren
Administratör
011-15 23 54
therese.lowgren@norrkoping.se

Michael Stridh
Administratör
011-15 32 78
michael.stridh@norrkoping.se

Yvonne Hagström
Ekonom
011-15 77 98
yvonne.hagstrom@norrkoping.se

Anna Hansdotter
Platsansvarig samordnare/processledare Plattform Norrköping
011-15 21 53
anna.hansdotter@norrkoping.se

Lisa Prytz
Platsansvarig samordnare /processledare Plattform Söderköping/Valdemarsvik
0706-57 25 30
Lisa.prytz@valdemarsvik.se

Linda Alexandersson
Platsansvarig samordnare/processledare Plattform Finspång
010- 104 00 16
linda.alexandersson@regionostergotland.se

Sara Resander
Dataskyddsombud
Tel: 011-153388
dataskyddsombud@norrkoping.se

 

 

Förbundsmedlemmar

motala vadstena soderkoping valdemarsvik kinda mjolby odeshog finspang boxholm  linkoping  atvidaberg  forsakringskassanlandstinget2015  arbetsformedlingen