Styrelse

Norrköping kommun

Ordförande
Irma Görtz
irma.gortz@telia.com

Ersättare
Criss Hagfeldt
criss.hagfeldt@norrkoping.se

Region Östergötland

Vice Ordförande
Birgitta Wessman Thyrsson
birgittawessman_thyrsson@hotmail.com

Ersättare
Claes Hallert
claes.hallert@telia.com

Finspångs kommun

Ledamot
Riitta Leiviskä-Widlund
riitta.leiviska-widlund@finspang.se

Ersättare
Anna Creutz
anna.creutz@finspang.se

Söderköping Kommun

Ledamot
Tuula Ravander
tuula.ravander@soderkoping.se

Ersättare
Inga-Lill Östlund
inga-lill.ostlund@soderkoping.se

Valdemarsvik Kommun

Ledamot
Ulla Wallering Fall
ulla.wallering-fall@valdemarsvik.se

Ersättare
Per Hollertz
per.hollertz@valdemarsvik.se

Arbetsförmedlingen

Ledamot
Gabriella Gylling
gabriella.gylling@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ersättare
Camilla Jansson
camilla.jansson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Försäkringskassan

Ledamot
Malin Masimov
malin.masimov@forsakringskassan.se

Ersättare
Susanne Karlsson
susanne.m.karlsson@forsakringskassan.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Förbundsmedlemmar

motala vadstena soderkoping valdemarsvik kinda mjolby odeshog finspang boxholm  linkoping  atvidaberg  forsakringskassanlandstinget2015  arbetsformedlingen