Styrelse

Norrköping kommun

Ordförande
Irma Görtz
mail:  irma.gortz@telia.com

Ersättare
Criss Hagfeldt
mail: criss.hagfeldt@norrkoping.se

Region Östergötland

Vice Ordförande
Birgitta Wessman Thyrsson
mail: birgittawessman_thyrsson@hotmail.com

Ersättare
Claes Hallert
mail: claes.hallert@telia.com

Finspångs kommun

Ledamot
Ulrika Jeansson
Mail: ulrika.jeansson@finspang.se

Ersättare
Anna Creutz
Mail: anna.creutz@finspang.se

Söderköping Kommun

Ledamot
Tuula Ravander
mail: tuula.ravander@soderkoping.se

Ersättare
Katarina Karlberg
mail: post@karlbergslantbruk.se

Valdemarsvik Kommun

Ledamot
Ulla Wallering Fall
mail: ulla.wallering-fall@valdemarsvik.se

Ersättare
Per Hollertz
mail: per.hollertz@valdemarsvik.se

Arbetsförmedlingen

Ledamot
Anna Svensson
mail: anna.m.svensson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ersättare
David Bergström
mail: david.bergstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se

Försäkringskassan

Ledamot
Malin Masimov
mail: malin.masimov@forsakringskassan.se

Ersättare
Susanne Karlsson
Mail: susanne.m.karlsson@forsakringskassan.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Förbundsmedlemmar

motala vadstena soderkoping valdemarsvik kinda mjolby odeshog finspang boxholm  linkoping  atvidaberg  forsakringskassanlandstinget2015  arbetsformedlingen