Styrelse

Norrköping kommun

Ordförande
Irma Görtz
irma.gortz@norrkoping.se

Ersättare
Roger Eklund-Åkesson
roger.eklund-akesson@norrkoping.se

Region Östergötland

Vice Ordförande
Birgitta Wessman Thyrsson
birgittawessman_thyrsson@hotmail.com

Ersättare
Anna Broman Butler
anna-broman@hotmail.com

Finspångs kommun

Ledamot
Marie Johansson
marie.johansson@finspang.se

Ersättare
Bert Egnell
bert.egnell@finspang.se

Söderköpings kommun 

Ledamot

Boel Holgersson
boel.holgersson@soderkoping.se

Ersättare
Pia Dingsten
pia.dingsten@soderkoping.se

Valdemarsvik kommun

Ledamot
Nhela Ali
nhela.ali@valdemarsvik.se

Ersättare
Carina Thuresson
carina.thuresson@valdemarsvik.se

Arbetsförmedlingen

Ledamot
Nina Strand
nina.strand@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ersättare
Anna Svensson  
anna.m.svensson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Försäkringskassan

Ledamot
Malin Masimov
malin.masimov@forsakringskassan.se

Ersättare
Darin Murad
darin.murad@forsakringskassan.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Förbundsmedlemmar

motala vadstena soderkoping valdemarsvik kinda mjolby odeshog finspang boxholm  linkoping  atvidaberg  forsakringskassanlandstinget2015  arbetsformedlingen