Styrgrupper

 

 

Styrgrupp plattform Finspång

Camilla Jansson

Arbetsförmedlingen

Mail: camilla.jansson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Malin Masimov

Försäkringskassan

Mail: malin.masimov@forsakringskassan.se

Malin Kreutz

Närsjukvården i Finspång

Mail: malin.kreutz@regionostergotland.se

Petter Jonsson

Region Östergötland

Mail: petter.n.jonsson@regionostergotland.se

Kerstin Skarin

Finspångs kommun

Mail: kerstin.skarin@finspang.se

Linda Ulriksson

Finspångs kommun

Mail: linda.ulriksson@finspang.se

Styrgrupp plattform Norrköping

Nina Strand

Arbetsförmedlingen

Mail: nina.strand@arbetsformedlingen.se

 Catarina Fredriksson

Försäkringskassan 

Mail: catarina.fredriksson@forsakringskassan.se

 

Hanna Geronson

Norrköpings kommun

Mail: hanna.geronson@norrkoping.se

Tove Brusman

Norrköpings kommun

Mail: tove.brusman@norrkoping.se

Thomas.albrecht

Norrköpings kommun

Mail: thomas.albrecht@norrkoping.se

Anna Käcker

Region Östergötland

Mail: anna.kacker@regionostergotland.se

Petter Johnsson

Region Östergötland

Mail: petter.n.johnsson@regionostergotland.se

Styrgrupp plattform Söderköping / Valdermarsvik

 

David Bergström

Arbetsförmedlingen

Mail: david.bergstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se

Alija Dizdarevic

Försäkringskassan

Mail: alija.dizdarevic@forsakringskassan.se

Petra Bernin

Geriacare, vårdcentral, Söderköping

Mail: petra.bernin@geria.se

Jörgen Rosin

Söderköpings kommun

Mail: jorgen.rosin@soderkoping.se

Fredrik Sjösten

 Söderköpings kommun

Mail: fredrik.sjosten@soderkoping.se

Petter Jonsson

Region Östergötland

Mail: petter.n.jonsson@regionostergotland.se

Charlotte Kettle

Region Östergötland, vårdcentral, Valdemarsvik

Mail: charlotte.kettle@regionostergotland.se

Richard Olovsson

Valdemarsviks kommun

Mail: richard.olovsson@valdemarsvik.se

Louise Skymnevik

Valdemarsviks kommun

Mail: louise.skymnevik@valdemarsvik.se

 

Förbundsmedlemmar

motala vadstena soderkoping valdemarsvik kinda mjolby odeshog finspang boxholm  linkoping  atvidaberg  forsakringskassanlandstinget2015  arbetsformedlingen